VD
Louise Persson
info@lipab.se
070-371 00 21


Marknadschef
Ingemar Persson
ingemar@lipab.se
070-677 87 57


Arbetschef/Projekt- & Transportsamordnare
Tobias Persson
tobias@lipab.se
070-362 28 76


Ekonomiassistent
Catarina Erkstam
ekonomi@lipab.se
070-578 26 56

Projektledare/Utsättare
Markus Engström
markus@lipab.se
076-872 38 80

 

Projektledare
Staffan Berglund
staffan@lipab.se
073-201 70 03

 


Arbetande Arbetsledare
Tommie Söderberg
tommie@lipab.se
076-863 37 26

 


Mättekniker
Emma Cedergren
emma@lipab.se
072-703 46 66

 


Arbetsledare
Daniel Åhs
daniel@lipab.se
070-333 60 47

* Obligatoriska fält

Hitta oss

Kontakta oss

Har ni några frågor eller funderingar, tveka inte på att kontakta oss.

LIP AB
Maskinvägen 7
694 60 ÅSBRO

Tel: 0582-510 80
Fax: 0582-510 48 
info@lipab.se