Personal


VD
Louise Persson
info@lipab.se
070-371 00 21


Arbetschef/Projekt- & Transportsamordnare
Tobias Persson
tobias@lipab.se
070-362 28 76


Arbetande Arbetsledare
Tommie Söderberg
tommie@lipab.se
076-863 37 26

 


Marknadschef
Ingemar Persson
ingemar@lipab.se
070-677 87 57

Projektledare/Utsättare
Markus Engström
markus@lipab.se
076-872 38 80

 


Arbetsledare
Jacob Broström
jacob@lipab.se
073-722 56 46

 


Ekonomiassistent
Catarina Erkstam
ekonomi@lipab.se
070-578 26 56

Projektledare
Staffan Berglund
staffan@lipab.se
073-201 70 03

 


Mättekniker
Emma Cedergren
emma@lipab.se
072-703 46 66